University of Southern Indiana

Distinguished Student Recipients 2020

Jackson Cieslack - Chandler, IN

Alexis Marie Collins - Evansville, IN

Briana Cypress - Evansville, IN

Olivia Effinger - Evansville, IN

Sarah Fruit - Evansville, IN

Zion Gibson Riley - Evansville, IN

Giovanni Giles - Chicago, IL

Corrie Grubb - McLeansboro, IL

Daniel Hartman - Seymour, IN

Isaac Hopf - Jasper, IN

Hayden Martin - Borden, IN

Chloe McIsaac - Fairview Heights, IL

Lee Moore, Jr. - Matteson, IL

Ryan Olwig - Saint Peters, MO

Madison Risley - Evansville, IN

Garett Smith - Tell City, IN

Carlos Solis Rodriguez - Panama City, Panama

Alaina Spahn - Evansville, IN

Elijah Tovas - Sandys, Bermuda

Tyler Wheeler - Sellersburg, IN

Kennedy Williams - Evansville, IN

Delaney Wills - Salem, IN

Sabrina Yamashita - Evansville, IN

Jessica Yorgason - Mount Vernon, IN

Contact Orientation - New Student and Transitional Programs


Send Email to