University of Southern Indiana

Distinguished Student Recipients 2019

Shelby Braselton - Haubstadt, IN

Mara Caldieraro - Greenville, IL

Emily Chamness - Evansville, IN

Jotam Chen Cedeno - Panama City, Panama

Kenna Davidson - Indianapolis, IN

John Dwyer - Hanover, IN

Tyrone Frazier III - Evansville, IN

Jewell Gourley - Evansville, IN

Mary Claire Hall - Evansville, IN

Nikhitha Lavu - Newburgh, IN

Gabrielle Lawrence - Santa Claus, IN

Clara Mangin - Evansville, IN

Landon Mayer - Haubstadt, IN

Iruoghene Oruahwo - Speedway, IN

Veronica Portillo - English, IN

Hairo Rivas - Indianapolis, IN

Virginia Sanabria - Evansville, IN

Judith Savage - Evansville, IN

Harley Shipman - West Baden Springs, IN

Kylie Skepneck - Algonquin, IL

ReOnna Smith - Bicknell, IN

Mason Stoll - Haubstadt, IN

Colten Walsh - Lake Saint Louis, MO

Addison Wittmer - Odon, IN

Nicholas Zieg - Newburgh, IN

Contact Orientation - New Student and Transitional Programs


Send Email to